Tuesday, November 21, 2006

KILLER YEAR: Class of 2007

Over the next few weeks, we'll be spotlighting the 14 crime novelists of KILLER YEAR 2007. Each member debuts in the coming year:

Sandra Ruttan: January 7
Sean Chercover: January 9
Marcus Sakey: January 9
Robert Gregory Browne: early Feb.
Patry Francis: February
Gregg Olsen: March
Marc Lecard: March
Bill Cameron: April
Toni McGee Causey: May
Brett Battles: June
Jason Pinter: July
Dave White: September
Derek Nikitas: Fall
JT Ellison: November

Killer Year website
Killer Year Blog
Killer Year Press Release

Sign up for the FREE "Thriller Readers Newsletter" and keep up with the latest profiles, news and reviews in the world of thriller fiction. Subscribers are also entered to win FREE BOOKS!
Post a Comment

Die Laughing: Funny Crime and Mystery Fiction


A woman with a complicated past returns home to become the small town's new sheriff. Best Mann For The Job is by the writer/artist team of Chris and Erica Well. Read it from the beginning at StudioWell.com. Watch the trailer on YouTube.